skip to main content

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Driving Home For Christmas

From all the staff here at AID Fuel Oils Group, we hope that you have very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

2016:

Friday 23rd December - 08.00- 14.00

Saturday 24th December - CLOSED

Monday 26th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December - 08:00-17:30

Thursday 29th December - 08:00-17:30

Friday 30th December - 08:00-17:30

Saturday 31st December - CLOSED

 

2017:

Monday 2nd January - CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January - 08:00-17:30

Business as usual.

  

 

 

 

Back to News